School Leadership

Barrett 2019-2

Barrett Donovan

Director of Communication & Engagement

Chris Barlow

Director of HMI Gap

Justin Talbot

Director of Wilderness Programs & Risk Management
Lupe Headshot

Lupe Bobadilla

Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion; Admissions Officer
Amy 2020

Amy Roberts

Director of HMI Semester & Academic Dean
Avery 2019-2

Avery Kernan

Dean of Apprentice Program
Danny O’Brien

Danny O’Brien

Head of School

Em Ducharme

Director of Finance & Operations
Ray headshot photoshopped-3

Ray McGaughey

Director of Admissions & Financial Aid

HMI Semester Faculty

Jessi 2021

Jessi Friedman

Math Faculty
Pooja 2021

Pooja Desai

Humanities Faculty
Jesse 2021

Jesse Remeis

Math Faculty
Izzy 2020

Izzy Zucker

Science Faculty
Jess 2019-2

Jessica Wolinsky

Dean of Students
Erik 2019-3

Erik Schmidt

History Faculty
Jacob 2020

Jacob Sheetz-Willard

English Faculty
Hayden 2020

Hayden Shea

Residential Life & Science Faculty
Dylan B 2020-2

Dylan Barnes

Spanish Faculty

Advancement Office Staff


Louisa McBride

Advancement Associate
Claire 2019-2

Claire Sutton

Assistant Director of HMI Gap

Operations & Program Staff

Luke headshot

Luke Bazemore

Academic and Wellness Support Fellow
Emily 2021

Emily Wheeler

School Counselor
Gabi 2021

Gabi Saliamonas

Cook & Kitchen Manager
Jill 2021

Jill Gardiner

Administrative Manager & Registrar
Steph 2021

Steph Schneider

Gap Logistics Coordinator
DCB 2019-2

Dave Clark-Barol

Director of Summer Programs & Wilderness Coordinator
Tom 2021

Tom Judge

Facilities Manager

HMI Gap Faculty


Alex Snyder

Gap Faculty
Holewski, Libbey

Libbey Howleski

Gap Faculty
Steph 2021

Steph Schneider

Gap Logistics Coordinator
Emily Shannon (3)

Emily Shannon

Gap Faculty
wetzel headshot-2

Olivia Wetzel

Gap Faculty
Sydney Stein

Sydney Stein

Gap Faculty
Kaelin, Sam-2

Sam Kaelin

Gap Faculty
Hill, Michael-2

Michael Hill

Gap Faculty
Reilly, Mike-2

Mike Reilly

Gap Faculty
Bollen, Nicholas-2

Nicholas Bollen

Gap Faculty

Madeline Short

Gap Faculty
Fowler, Grace, Photo-2

Grace Fowler

Gap Faculty
Shona Estey-Edwards

Shona Estey-Edwards

Gap Faculty
Claire 2019-2

Claire Sutton

Assistant Director of HMI Gap

how to get alli weight loss pills how fast can you lose weight in ketosis whats a good over the counter weight loss pills dinner recipes to lose belly fat shoprite weight loss pills cholesterol medication and weight loss walmart pills weight loss tamarind weight loss pills weight loss pills vietnamese fasting diet pills tdee calculator weight loss riding a bike lose belly fat the best keto and gargenia pills on the market svelty diet pills yolanda adams diet pills best top diet pills haart medication weight loss or gain drugs to prevnet weight loss what is the best fat burner at gnc try free pills that target belly fat exercises to lose belly fat quick weight loss pills for men is it easy to lose belly fat weight loss pills sold at rite aid foods that help lose belly fat for men shark tank keto diet original pills

male enhancement pills walgreens kosher ed pills non prescription magnum 9800 male enhancement pills reviews how to increase the size of penis by sex cbr x male enhancement pills loner erection pills legit penis enlargement pills that work pills that cause erection mnf club penis enlargement pills over the counter pills to help ed how to last long on bed quora how to o last longer during sex i had sex after a long time how to last longer want some penis enlargement pills how to make your tanning bed cylinder last longer best sex enhancement pills for males erection pills red otc erection pills over the counter canada how to increase penis size naturally at home how to effectively increase your penis size ed pills in combo packs where to buy x1 male enhancement pills should government fund sexual enhancement pills male sexual enhancement pills over the counter how to really make your dick bigger viagrow male enhancement pills

diabetes medicine once a week injection sugar diabetes pills narrative medicine amputated leg diabetes diabetic medication cost nevada why cant type 1 diabetes take oral medication gabapentin drug and diabetic drugs dpp 4 diabetes drugs type 2 diabetes medication managemetn diabetes drugs and cervical cancer medicare denies coverage of my diabetic drugs remedies for diabetic eye type 2 diabetes pills insulin capital blue cross injectable diabetic meds diabetic medication supply can diabetic drugs cause dizzyness prescribed diabetes medication taking control of your diabetes conference diabetes medication classification mnemonic cbd lower blood sugar diabetes medication bladder cancer green juice to lower blood sugar best new drugs for type 2 diabetes can you take jardiance if you dont have diabetes is janumet good for diabetes what happens if you give a non diabetic insulin how to lower prediabetes blood sugar

diovan medication blood pressure high blood pressure medication otc names of blood pressure pills does high blood pressure meds cause hair loss blood pressure medicine that contains sulpur parameters for blood pressure medications can you take mucinex and blood pressure medicine losidiquil blood pressure medication blood pressure medication losartan pregnancy my child took my blood pressure medicine blood pressure medication induced diabetes what is a normal blood pressure on pain meds starting blood pressure medication at a young age taking blood pressure medicine hydrochlordone rosacea medication also for blood pressure high blood pressure medicine and constipation can you take phentermine and blood pressure meds best times to take blood pressure medication will express care refill blood pressure meds hold blood pressure medication can blood pressure pills make you anemic high blood pressure medications and you blood pressure garlic pills can blood pressure medicine make u gain weight the peoples chemist blood pressure pills blog can you discontinue blood pressure medication

can you get addicted to cbd gummies cbd gummies in new york cbd gummies sleep amazon tko cbd gummies 2000mg will cbd gummies help you stop smoking cbd gummies green roads review charlottes web calm cbd gummies review keoni cbd gummy cubes 500 mg cbd gummies and metoprolol cbd gummies soul we vape royal cbd gummies cbd gummies living how long does paing releif last from cbd gummies cbd gummies 250mg jar can i buy cbd gummies in georgia pure cbd gummy cbd gummies sale justcbd canna organix cbd gummies greg gutfeld cbd gummy gummies infused with cbd cbd r us 1000mg sour gummy bears reviews watermelon cbd gummies cbd gummy reviews top gummy with cbd texas cbd infused gummy supplements 5 mg charlottes web cbd gummies recovery