HMI Summer Term 2020 Calendar

Saturday, June 27 – Thursday, July 30

 

Students arrive in Denver by 2:00pm, travel to Leadville
Saturday, June 27, 2020

Orientation and expedition preparation
Sunday, June 28, 2020 – Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Backpacking Expedition in the Collegiate Peaks or Sawatch Range, Colorado
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 – Friday, July 10, 2020

Writing workshops, rock climbing, and whitewater rafting
Saturday, July 12, 2020 – Thursday, July 16, 2020

Backpacking Expedition in the Collegiate Peaks or Sawatch Range, Colorado
Friday, July 17, 2020 – Sunday, July 26, 2020

Summer Term Wrap-Up and Celebration
Monday, July 27, 2020 – Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Students Depart
Thursday, July 30, 2020